Have you seen those Bingo cards for your workplace?  Every time a certain (usually annoying) thing happens you get to check off a square.

Like there’s this one for nurses..
https://i1.wp.com/thegypsynurse.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/06/nurse-bingo.jpg

click image to enlarge. from http://thegypsynurse.com/nurse-bingo/

My friend and I came up with ideas when we used to work at an office together. I added some more, edited them, and turned them into a bingo card.

(my ex workplace) bingo

click image to enlarge

I hope this inspires you to make your own! Some of these were specific to our workplace and can be adapted, and some are universal so you can keep them. I highly recommend this practice as it helps you take things less seriously.
Here’s a link to the Word document so you can edit it for yourself 🙂

For what it’s worth, the job I have now is much nicer, so I can look back and laugh. But damn, at the time, this shit drove me nuts! (except the Free Space. That was always good)

PS: It’s come to my attention that this doesn’t have to be used just for the workplace. For example, you could make your own bingo for parties (cross off a square whenever someone spills a drink) etc etc!

