Readthisbitch: i know power corrupts
but i like to believe if i was given power, well i would at least be RATIONAL
you know?
not expect unrealistic things‬
‪listen to what my underlings told me‬
‪also i wouldn’t call them underlings to their faces. ‬

Dude:  Bah, you’d be power-mad in a week

R:  could happen
but i would TRY lol

D:  you’d have slave boys in leather thongs kneeling at your desk, serving your every whim

R:  i’d be like “bring me donuts! NO! THAT IS NOT ENOUGH DONUTS!”
(slaps thonged man ass)

D:  ‪Yeaaaaaaah… I should never be in power‬
I’d be a tyrannical powerhouse genius.
Pray I never get superpowers. I will ONLY use them for evil. And saving endangered species.

R:  hahahhaha
hey i support that!
poachers beware
you’re getting lasered.

D:  ‪SO MANY LASERS‬
The really evil ones will get the ass laser
The hot female ones will get the peen laser, or peeser. Wait, that sounds wrong.

