a gchat convo

Coworker: need a tampon…….
C: why do i always need one.
C: i’m never prepared…the worst female ever.

Readthisbitch: hahaha shit i’m sorry but i got nothing

C: and i dont want to ask [other coworker]
C: cuz i’m a baby
C: as you know

R: ill ask her if i can tell her its for you

C: oh my god go away i’ll ask her

R: i am wearing your pants again
R: have to say it didn’t take me long to get in your pants
R: too easy

C: oh my god
C: you’re wearing my pants, and i did [work task] for you all week. you have to ask [other coworker] for a tampon for me.
C: HAVE TO
C: girl code.
C: you owe me.

R: i have to tell her its for me?

C: yes.
C: and you have to cry

R: no

C: and arch your back like you’re in so much pain
C: DO THIS FOR ME
C: writhe around on the floor too

